Burn The Bridges

  1. Turn Again Lane
  2. Bring Me Back
  3. She Is The One
  4. Nothing To Hide
  5. Where There's A Will There's A Way
  6. I Gotta Woman
  7. Counting the Cars
  8. We're Going Over
  9. Mackerels And Fishes
  10. Defender Of The Faith
  11. Hey Lady
  12. Sing It Simple
  13. The Forest Of Dean
  14. A Northern Lament
  15. Jerusalem
  16. I Hear You're Going Somewhere (Joe Really)
  17. Burn The Bridges

Bill Brufford drums
Rick Biddulph mandolin
Julian Cusack violin, keyboards
Barbara Gaskin vocals
Dave Mattacks drums
Dave Stewart keyboards
Steve Borrell bass
Martin Cockerham guitar
Alan Laing cello